A new Blog and a new start to the year.

A new Blog and a new start to the year.

I have started something I swore I would never do when I left school….. Write!

I hated school, I failed english (native language), had trouble trying to learn spelling and grammar (nothing changed there!) however, I find my self writing.

I’m currently working on “The Diary’s of Captain James Purcell“, this will be a long project consisting of story’s of varying lengths.

Its set in an alternative “SteampunkVictorian era but also has mythical creatures and magic. I just hope I combine it all sucsessfully.

So far, excluding artwork, I have finished  my first story, have two more ready for a writing competition and have a few wips on the go.

I still need to finish editing then send them away to the competition but I’m living in hope.

Well that’s it for the first post.

 

See you in port soon, Airship Pilots.

Leave a Reply

