Another Steampunk Anime from Japan.

I’m seeing this banded about on a few sites now.
Howls moving Castle written by Diana Wynne Jones and made into an anime movie by Studio Ghibli Is another favourite of mine. It only contains touches of steam technology but I do like watching it.

Looks like I need to add the book version to my reading list.

One comment on “Another Steampunk Anime from Japan.

  1. Cath Hanlon says:

    Howl’s Moving Castle is an amazing movie! The novel is substantially different to the Ghibli movie, particularly in relation to the castle itself. If you enjoy the music, take a look at the arrangement of me and my house-mate on my blog.

Leave a Reply

