The Versatile Blogger Award

The Versatile Blogger Award

Versitile blogger award.

Well I am honoured to have been nominated for The Versatile Blogger award and doubly honoured as she say I got her into blogging. Wow thanks, I don’t think I get get my ego through a door now.

I must confess to not reading many of her blog posts as I am hopeless with poems and rhymes as I can never get the timing correct when reading them.

Here are the rules:

Display the Award Certificate on your blog.
Announce your win with a post. Make sure you post a link back to me as a ‘thank you’ for the nomination.
Present 15 awards to 15 deserving bloggers.
Leave them a comment to let them know after you have linked them to a post.
Post 7 interesting things about yourself.

Seven Interesting Things about Me:

  • Did very Poorly in school,
  • Sat GCSE English exam a second time to prove I could get a double “C” grade instead of double “F” !
  • I struggle with English But am learning  Japanese!
  • Currently written the first drafts of two books out of the three that will make up my first trilogy!
  • Before 2012 I had never started writing a book.
  • I have a few screws loose in my nogging ( Well don’t all book authors have a few loose screws!).
  • At 33 I’m still easily distracted … ouu squirrel.

Here are my nominations for The Versatile Blogger Award! Congratulations, these are versatile and talented bloggers:

  1.  http://hackaday.com – A group of electronics bloggers who run an amazing electronic blog and who got me back into electronics.
  2. Creative Writing with the Crimson League. – Provided me with some useful thought processes of late.
  3. CommuniCATE – Another source of inspiration of Late.
  4. Christine Blackwell – The one who voted me for this award, And credits me with her joining up to wordpress.
  5. Plotting bunnies – Another source of inspiration.
  6. Randolph Lalonde – One of my favourite book authors at the moment. The author of the SCI-Fi book series Spinward Fringe.

And this is where I get stuck. I don’t have many blogs that I follow so don’t have many to vote up. I hope this doesn’t disqualify me.

Related articles
Leave a Reply

