NaNoWriMo Word count now 26,555 and still going.

So last night I hit 26,555 words I still have a chapter to finish off and I am slowly seeing more and more errors crap into my book. Title getting reused as I haven’t got names for characters.
Miss appropriated titles (doorman instead of butler) amongst other things!

I have written my self into a hole. My MC has found a sample of dragon blood and I just don’t quite know how to describe it.

Nevermind I still have 25 thousand I need to write so it’s not like I am short on space, I just need to put the time in!

Leave a Reply

