Oh the Joys of dealing with the I.R.S (USA)

My books imminent release is approaching, the writing is done, the draft is on amazon and just the artwork to go.

The Next big issue is selling the book in the US. I have seen lots of post about E.I.N and I.T.I.N numbers but most of them are set before the change that just happened. You can’t apply for an EIN without an ITIN and if your in the UK your practically screwed as then only place to get one is the US embassy in London, and they only work part time!

I have two choices here that are both expensive: 1, Take time off work and phone during there open times or 2, not sell to the US!
Neither are good especially and I have readers in the US.

Stay tuned readers, the fight is ongoing.

#JamesPurcell

Leave a Reply

