I think I’m done drafting / Don’t Panic Mr Mainwaring.

I think I’m done drafting / Don’t Panic Mr Mainwaring.

So I think I’m done will all the drafting work for my first book but until someone rips it apart and tells me otherwise, I’m stuck.

Thoughts turn to the second book and the first one that I had originally written and I have a panic attack!

I had originally written and added to chapters to the first which I had then moved to the second, but when I looked at the script, they were missing!

After an intense search of my backups and hard drive, they were stored in one of the master manuscript files which contained all my raw notes!

Just need to edit, format, setup online accounts then add the artwork and i’m done on my first novel.

Oh and my certificate came through from the OU so I have officially completed a University course!

This entry was posted in Writing.

Leave a Reply

