Editing: Done, Next: Formatting.

After the long hard word by an amazing friend, I have my manuscript back from the editor with a closing report. Now comes the hard work of formatting it for kindle and Createspace (iBooks is to follow!)

Some things that I have fund so far.

1) Random double spaces,
2) Carats on dots,
3) Why on earth did I zero the paragraph spacing and put double returns!

Once I fix this low level stuff I can move on the the higher level formatting and presentation and then upload!

By Gaia and Hecate this book is nearly finished.

Leave a Reply

