My neck hurts!

I’m once step closer to getting the book ready for its release next month!
I have now finished the low level formatting and cleanup and now can start on the high-level formatting that readers will see.

My neck hurts so now i’m going to try and get drunk!

See you in port next time Airship Captains.

3 comments on “My neck hurts!

  1. pennyblake says:

    Exciting news! Really looking forward to getting a copy! đŸ™‚ – Yes copious amounts of alcohol seem mandatory for making it through the last few weeks before press!

Leave a Reply

