NaNoWriMo 2014, The Story that never was supposed to start!

NaNoWriMo 2014, The Story that never was supposed to start!

I have thought long and hard over Joining NaNoWriMo this year and I have to say that I have given in and posted up my entry.

Like most stories, I had never even thought about this but the idea is running away and a character that was killed in the beginning of book #0 The End (hopefully coming out for haloween) is having her own novel. My novel called “The Lady Death” follows James fiancee Eleanor Theologian as she faces death and the fact that she can never be with him again no matter how many time he may die.

This book will involve spoilers concerning the nine book’s that make up the main stream of “The Diaries of James Purcell” so will probably not see the light of day until I finish the series (well not unless I cave under pressure of readers who want to know more.

#NaNoWriMo #JamesPurcell #Writing #2014

Leave a Reply

