The Deadline is looming.

I do not know what to expect, as I have said before, this is a novel that was never supposed to exist but it does and even though it has some issues (to be sorted on the next re-write/compilation) it is almost ready to go.

To cover this “Broken” issue I have added this.

Preface.

Dear readers, while the first part of this book is complete, I am afraid the the second half has the feeling of being incomplete and missing chapters. I have to confess that you have notice a problem that I have had to face while writing this. After over a hundred years, there are still chapters of my life that are still sealed under the Two Worlds Alliance Secrets act. While I am working hard to try to get them made public, I am afraid that they are unavailable and the copy of the manuscript that has these chapters included has been redacted to the version that I now present to you. If you would like to see these lost chapters made public, please support my petition to get them released.

When I can work out how to make the petition I will upload and link to it.

2 comments on “The Deadline is looming.

  1. biahelvetti says:

    I love that idea! – would definitely sign it đŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

