Excitement of next project. Æther Shadow & Kitsune.

I have a twinge of excitement. The latest amendments to the paperback manuscript have been accepted, I finished the unformatting of the digital copy and have started the reformat.

But that not the excitement, i am excited because I can leave this behind me for a while and concentrate on getting work on the next two manuscripts underway.

To say that I’m bored of reading the same story over and over (i can’t stand to read a book more then once) is an understatement. I have partially forgotten the events of the next book and I’m sure there are sections that will need to be altered following the creation of the “Zero” series starting with the end.

Æther Shadow advances the story to 1889, and a new set of problems but hiding in the darkness is the monsters from James past.

Leave a Reply

