Nothing is Working, Nothing is Working, Nothing is Working

Nothing is Working, Nothing is Working, Nothing is Working, Nothing is Working, Nothing is Working, Nothing is Working, Nothing is Working, Nothing is Working, Nothing is Working, Nothing is Working, Nothing is Working, Nothing is Working!

Yup not having a good day today!

Everything i trying to assemble will not fit, every piece of 3d software I used is broken ( I refuse to install windows just because some dick thinks it is the only OS that counts!) And I have no idea’s what I’m doing to my books!

Do I have writers block?
Hell no, it doesn’t exist!

I have commissioned out the next two covers to the artist but I still have lost all plots according to my book and I can’t work on my 3d printer extruder design and the needed software function on OS X are broken!

grrrrr

Leave a Reply

