Fully stalled!

Dunno why, but My brain has come to a grinding halt and I just don’t know what I am writing.
Writers block?
Nope, it as if the book has been deleted from my brain!

One comment on “Fully stalled!

  1. kanundra says:

    I know that feeling too. I suffered with it for a few years, many moons ago. Then I discovered TSK and it was a never ending flood gate.
    Perhaps try writing something new for a little while. Or come hound me, I can bounce some ideas off you to jump back the flow. đŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

