The End has Come! (parting of ways)

After 4 long years the unthinkable has happened, my kindle is dying!
In half an hour last night the poor thing reset it’s self 3 times and had to restore it’s self.

I would have loveed to have upgraded to the new Voyager but with the paperwhite having the same functions (from a writing perspective) and being £70 cheeper, I’ve brought myself a new paperwhite.

Lets hope the cover fits as it impossible to get the same cover for other devices 😦

2 comments on “The End has Come! (parting of ways)

  1. paulaacton says:

    I have a paperwhite but am buying my son the fire for his birthday, he will be seven so it is important he can play his Doctor Who game on it as well as read books lol but I will be interested to see what the reading experience is like on that one

Leave a Reply

