Spreading the word (free advertising)

Spreading the word (free advertising)

I am constantly surprised by the support of random strangers. Every time I talk about my work and writing to strangers people go online and look up my book! I must be doing something right as people who do even use Amazon kindle are going online and downloading kindle apps just to download my book to read. but it’s not just that, they are also spreading the word of the book!

I just like to give out a heartfelt thank you to everyone who has taken the time to purchase, read and support me. Thank you everyone!

Please continue to support me and my writer friends all over the world!

Amazons James Purcell Page.

Facbook Community

The Diaries of James Purcell on Shelfari

Leave a Reply

