Warwolf Part 6 – Disipline

Discipline

“Take the command and lead the next charge.”
“No Sir!”
“This isn’t a request!”
“I still refuse.”
“Your a good man and you fellow soldiers look to you for support!”
“I’m not leading anyone anymore!”
“I don’t care what you past history is, you will take over the company and lead the charge over the line.”
“I will not charge into death and not lead anyone to death!”
“You have done before!”
“We were protecting our livelihood.” I growled.
“And your not this time?”
“This isn’y my war, I have already lost my life for this godforsaken country, no more!”

Leave a Reply

