Book #02 Editing and Formatting.

scriv

I can not say if the writing stage of Book #02 Æther Shadow is now finished, but I have now moved on to the Editing and Formatting stage of the book. It may not be all tied up and clean, but until I pass this stage I can not hand it out to the beta readers to check.

The above image shows the layout I am using in scrivner to organise my book and shows how much I have been slacking over it. I have finished the bulk work on the first interactive fiction game and that also need to be cleaned up, but so far the feedback has been positive (still cannot get it to work on non fire kindle devices)

Dragon Hunt has stalled due to being lazy and I am yet to build a website.

I still have a lot of work to get everything ready by All Hallows Eve (release date) and I have my fingers crossed that it will all be ready.

So goodbye for now and see you in port next time Airship captains.

 

Leave a Reply

