Book #02 in the hands of the first Beta reader

Book #02 in the hands of the first Beta reader and work has started on the next 2.

I am a bit nervous as my beta reader has already picked up on a chapter that I had removed as I didn’t feel it fitted and commented that it should be returned and I fear what else she mind find.

I have also started work on the rewrite of book #03 and Dragon World: Exiles is now up to 14K on its rewrite. I have an idea how I am expanding this version from its short story, but at the moment I need to do some planning on how some of the background characters fit.

I have also made some progress on my Treatise on the Evolution and Existence of Dragons but that keeps grinding to a halt due to artwork.

I am tired and in need or rest and not work, maybe I should go in a joyride in the Æther Shadow and let it just fly where the wind takes it.

See you in port next time Airship Captains.

signature

Leave a Reply

