My Personal Web site.

webpagetest

 

The time has come for me to work on the web site for my books, but I have hit one massive road block.

When I started learning html and css I only had one screen size to worry about and that was a pc/laptop screen. Now I have to make things work for pc/laptops, tablets and mobile phones, but not only that I have to also make them work in both portrait and landscape mode…

I have put up my (Alpha test version) here, but it is for the iPad and I now have to redesign several elements to work on phones (its a bit lagging on the iPhone 5s)

The version above is for the pc version and sort of works, but only for pc/laptops.

Once I have the css working for the 3 versions, I then have to compile the css into one reactive fluid template.

Leave a Reply

