Patreon – What do you say?

I have been looking more and more into setting up a Patreon account for my Steampunk/Victorian Fantasy series The Diaries of James Purcell.

When I think of rewards levels I feel confused. I have settled on one of two reward levels based on a monthly donation system, but now need you thoughts.

£3.00 pcm – Name listed in both digital and print as a Patron as well as access to the Patreon blog and Members area of the new site (when I get the UI sorted out)

£5.00 pcm – The above +free digital copy when available.

£10.00 pcm – The above+ free paper copy.

£15.00 pcm – All of the others except that the paperback will be signed and come with a special free gift.

Originally I was going to lower the levels but as with all things, the parts for the free gift are not available anymore and have to pick more expensive versions.

So having never done this before, what do you say?
Please drop me a message and let me know what your view is?
The only time I will not allowed a message is if it’s trolling or spam so please feel free to have your say.

As ever,

See you in port next time Airship Captains.

signature

 

Leave a Reply

